Adivalor

Programs

Programs

Plant protection product empty packaging (« EVPP »)

Plant protection products are used for crop protection (weed killers, fungicides, insecticides, growth regulators). They are subject to market approval (« Autorisation de Mise sur le Marché (AMM) »).  The packaging collected includes plastic containers (HDPE, PET), plastic or metal drums with a volume of between 25 and 300 liters, cardboard boxes and paper bags.  

  
ev souples 

Fertilizer and soil enhancer empty packaging (« EVPF »)

Fertilizer products are used for maintaining vegetal nutrition or for improving the physical, chemical and biological properties of the soil. The collected packaging is '1 point' Big Bags (FIBCs - Flexible Intermediate Bulk Containers, in PP and PE), plastic bags (PE) and plastic containers. 

bb engrais 
ev engrais 

Seed and seedling empty packaging (« EVSP »)

These are certified seeds, produced and commercialized according to very precise product specifications. The collected packaging is "4 point" Big Bags and paper bags. 

  
sacs semences 

Dairy farming hygiene products empty packaging (« EVPHEL »)

These are cleaning products and disinfectants associated with milking equipment and dairy farming hygiene products. These are mainly 10-, 20- or 60-liters drums made of high-density polyethylene (HDPE) of various colors.

Les Emballages Vides (EV)

 

Les emballages vides de produits phytopharmaceutiques (EVPP) 

Les produits phytopharmaceutiques sont destinés à la protection des cultures (herbicides, fongicides, insecticides, régulateurs de croissance, ...). Ils font l’objet d’une Autorisation de Mise sur le Marché (AMM). Les emballages collectés sont les bidons en plastique (PEHD, PET), les fûts en plastique ou en métal de 25 à 300 litres, les boîtes carton et les sacs papier.

  ev souples                       evpp video


Les emballages vides de produits fertilisants et amendements (EVPF)

Les produits fertilisants sont destinés à assurer la nutrition des végétaux ou à améliorer les propriétés physiques, chimiques et biologiques des sols. Les emballages collectés sont des Big Bags "1 point" (PP, PE), des sacs (PE) et des bidons.

bb engrais  ev engrais                         big bag video


Les emballages vides de semences (EVSP)

Il s'agit de semences certifiées, produites et commercialisées selon des cahiers des charges très précis. Les emballages collectés sont des Big Bags "4 points" et des sacs en papier.

   sacs semences            evsp bouton

 
Les emballages vides de produits d'hygiène pour l'élevage laitier (EVPHEL)

Il s'agit des produits de nettoyage et de désinfection du matériel de traite et des produits d'hygiène de la mamelle. Ce sont majoritairement des bidons de 10, 20 ou 60 litres en polyéthylène haute densité (PEHD) et de couleurs variées.

                         vignetteevphel

 

 



© ADIVALOR 2017 - mention légale